CST GmbH – schirmmacher.com

Junker-Jonas-Platz 3 T. +43 5523 62 56 212
6840 Götzis/Österreich info@schirmmacher.at
  • The Schirmmacher teamThe Schirmmacher team

    Who are we?

    The Schirmmacher Team

Christian Ströhle
Founder & CEO
christian@schirmmacher.com
+43 5523 62 56 221

>> More about Christian

Michael Lüers
Head of Sales & Product Manager
michael@schirmmacher.com
+43 5523 62 56 222

>> More about Michael

Sabine Peter
Sales & Project Manager
sabine@schirmmacher.com
+43 5523 62 56 223

>> More about Sabine

Bianca Consoli
Area Manager Southern Europe
bianca@schirmmacher.com
+43 5523 62 56 226

>> More about Bianca

Paweł Poprawa
Sales & Project Manager International
pawel@schirmmacher.com
+48 695 121 118

>> More about Paweł

Katharina Marte
Sales & HR
katharina@schirmmacher.com
+43 5523 62 56 213

Nicolai Kriesel
Business Development & UX
nicolai@schirmmacher.com
+43 5523 6256 212 

>> More about Nicolai

X


: +44 1293 800050
: info@schirmmacher.co.uk



close